bradcaump images



The purpose of the School is to impart good education to the standard of Matriculation.


1.Shri.J.H.Tarapore Educational Prize for V Standard -I,II&III Prizes.

2.Mrs.Tarapore wallah Memorial Price for the best outgoing student.

3.Sri Babujii Viccajee's Prize for the best student in each class.'s Prize for well behaved child in each class.

5.Silver Jubilee Commemmoration prize for the Highset Mark in core Subject in V standard.

6.Baby Malli Thilagarajan Prize for the first three marks in Science in V Standard.

7.Mr.Ramalingam Prize for the first mark in History & Geography in V Standard.

8.Mr.Subba Rao prize for the well behaved child in L.K.G.

9.Mrs.Writer's prize for DTNPS girls who secure first place in the public Examination/ Sports Championship in Dr.SGMS/TlGHSS

10.MR.S.Sivaraman Prize for the hight marks in each subject -Tamil,English,Maths from std Ito V.

11.Mr.A.Rathinavelu Prize for the highest marks in Maths from I to V.